Subscribe to our mailing list to get news, specials and updates:     Name: Email:

Matyas Pro (Rieger-Kloss) [Back to Library]

Producer: Inspired Acoustics
Country: Hungary
Manuals: 5
Pulled from producer site.
May not be 100% accurate.

VersionDescriptionBit RateCompressionLoopedChannelsAcousticsRAM Required
1 Trial Edition 16 Multiple 2 6 GB or more
2 Personal & Professional Edition 16 Multiple 2 16 GB or more
3 Personal & Professional Edition 24 Multiple 2 24 GB or more
4 Professional Edition 16 Multiple 2 16 GB or more
5 Professional Edition 24 Multiple 2 32 GB or more
6 Professional Edition 16 Multiple 4 24 GB or more
7 Professional Edition 24 Multiple 4 32 GB or more
Date Built: 1909
Date Released:
Commercial License:
Price Range:
(Starting Around)
Description: Matyas Pipe Organ Samples (MO) is a 85-stop symphonic virtual pipe organ chromatically sampled stop-by-stop. Besides its fully remodeled and full-featured console, the Matyas Pipe Organ Professional Edition supports the unique realtime spatial adjustability and Dynamic KeyboardMass™ control to provide a realistic playing experience. The Hauptwerk 3 compatible sample set ships with multiple loops, multilple releases, stereo (wet and console), quad surround and adjustable surround - 4 independent versions in 1 package.

The 1909/1984 Rieger-Kloss organ is located in the UNESCO World Heritage cathedral of Notre Dame of Buda, popularly named as the Matthias Church, the number one touristic attraction in the capital of Hungary.

The virtual Matyas Pipe Organ financially supports the original instrument.
# of uploads with organ:24
# of users uploaded using organ:6
Popular Uploads: Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor BWV 582 (MIDI file included) (Popup Player)

"Joyful, Joyful" (Popup Player)

Chaconne in G minor (Popup Player)

March on a Theme of Handel "Lift Up Your Heads" (MIDI file included) (Popup Player)



You must Sign up or Login to comment.

Have we missed some information regarding a sample set? Let us know using our Contact Page. We would greatly appreciate it!